The official site of the City of Renton



You are here : City News

Print Friendly Version

City Holiday Schedule

City Hall Business Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm 
City Offices closed on days listed below.   City Holidays (pdf) 

2018 Holiday Schedule

NewYear'sDay Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Jr. Day        Monday, January 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Veterans Day (observed) Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day following Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Holiday Monday, December 24
Christmas Holiday Tuesday, December 25