The official site of the City of Renton

You are here : City News

Print Friendly Version

City Holiday Schedule

City Hall Business Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

2015 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day        Monday, January 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3 (observed)
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Day following Thanksgiving Friday, November 27
 Day before Christmas Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25