The official site of the City of Renton



You are here : City News

Print Friendly Version

City Holiday Schedule

 City Hall Business Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm 
City Offices closed on days listed below. 

2016 Holiday Schedule

NewYear'sDay  Friday, January 1, 2016 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day        Monday, January 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Day following Thanksgiving Friday, November 25
Christmas Holiday Monday, December 26 (observed)
Christmas Holiday Tuesday, December 27 (observed)