The official site of the City of Renton

You are here : Government : Council : City Councilmembers

City Councilmembers

 Council 2016 
(Ryan McIrvin, Ruth Pérez, Armondo Pavone, Ed Prince, Don Persson, Carol Ann Witschi, Randy Corman)

Renton City Councilmembers


Ed Prince, Council President
Don Persson, Council President Pro-tem
Randy Corman
Ryan McIrvin
Armondo Pavone
Ruth Pérez
Carol Ann Witschi


Email the Renton City Council
(Please include your name and address when sending correspondence to the City Council)

NOTICE: The members of the Renton City Council are elected officials. State law provides that all correspondence sent to them (by any means, including email) is a public record.  Certain records such as personal information may be exempt from disclosure. Therefore, any correspondence relating to City business sent to the Council (by any means, including email) by any member of the public will be disclosed to any person who makes a request, unless exempt from disclosure under state law.